Staff Info » Staff and Contact Information

Staff and Contact Information

2019/2020 School Year

Administration

 

Principal

Stephen Gulyas

101306

stephen.gulyas@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Vice Principal

Valerie Marks

101315

valerie.marks@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Support Staff

 

Head Secretary

Jayne Barber

101303

jayne.barber@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Head Custodian

Ruth Kenny

101309

ruth.kenny@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Attendance Secretary

Suzy Paul

101302

suzy.paul@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Librarian

Cate Smith

101319

catherine.smith@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Receptionist

Andrea Vlasveld

101301

andrea.vlasveld@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Heads

 

Department Head of Arts & Business

Amberlea Daigneau

101255

amberlea.daigneau@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Canadian & World Studies

Peter Martin

101337

peter.martin@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Guidance & Career Studies

Heather Yates

101322

heather.yates@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Health & Physical Education

Brian Burns

101314

brian.burns@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Language Arts

Heather Perigo

101330

heather.perigo@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Mathematics

Melissa Vadala

101340

melissa.vadala@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Religious Studies

Jeff Warner

101320

jeffrey.warner@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Science

Vince Venneri

101318

vincenzo.venneri@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Special Education

David O’Brien

101312

david.obrien@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Department Head of Technological Education

David Della Croce

101221

david.dellacroce@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Guidance Team

 

Grade 9 Counsellor

Brian Burns

101354

brian.burns@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Grade 10 Counsellor

Jan Teeter

101332

janice.teeter@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Grade 11 Counsellor

Amy Nash

101338

amy.nash@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Grade 12 (12+) Counsellor

Heather Yates

101322

heather.yates@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Chaplain

Trevor Klein

101310

trevor.klein@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Guidance Secretary

Franca Zen

101308

franca.zen@wellingtoncdsb.ca

IB Co-ordinator

Amanda Belluz

101321

amanda.belluz@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Social Worker

Nicole Tallieu

101325

nicole.tallieu@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Student Success Teacher

Kate Fortney

101345

kathryn.fortney@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Enter your text here...

Teaching Staff

 

Andres, Brian

101344

brian.andres@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Anstett, Katie

101212

katie.anstett@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Balfour, Lisa

101265

lisa.balfour@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Barei, Leo

101262

leo.barei@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Belluz, Amanda

101321

amanda.belluz@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Belluz, Matthew

101234

matthew.belluz@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Boyd, William Kyle

101205

william.boyd@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Britton-Fraser, Julie

101219

julie.brittonfraser@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Burns, Brian

101314/354

brian.burns@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Chester, Tara

101230

tara.chester@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Curtis, Tracey

101209

tracey.curtis@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Cutajar, Alfred

101232

alfredrenato.cutajar@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Daigneau, Amberlea

101255

amberlea.daigneau@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Del Duca, David

101229

david.delduca@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Della Croce, David

101221

david.dellacroce@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Doucette, Cathy

101201

catharine.doucette@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Fay, Mark

101236

mark.fay@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Fonte, Vittoria

101206

vittoria.fonte@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Fortney, Kate

101345

kathryn.fortney@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Gooyers, JaimeLynn

101273

jaimelynn.gooyers@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Jacobson, Krista

101239

krista.jacobson@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Klein, Trevor

101310

trevor.klein@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Koehler, Caitlin

101260

caitlin.koehler@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Laidley, Lesley

101268

lesley.laidley@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Landell, Nicole

101269

nicole.landell@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Lerit, Penny

101243

penny.lerit@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Mammoliti, Rajinder

101237

rajinder.mammoliti@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Maranda, Curtis

101279

curtis.maranda@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Martin, Peter

101337

peter.martin@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Millar, Emily

101280

emily.millar@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Nash, Amy

101338

amy.nash@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Nguyen, Hohai

101204

xuan.nguyen@wellingtoncdsb.ca

O’Brien, David

101312

david.obrien@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Occhiuto, Candace

101275

candace.occhiuto@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Palmer, Trishelle

101228

trishelle.palmer@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Perigo, Heather

101330

heather.perigo@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Prigione, Maria

101259

maria.prigione@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Rossit, Michael

101227

michael.rossit@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Simone, Maria

101223

maria.simone@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Smelsky, Carol

101224

carol.smelsky@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Smith, Trevor

101217

trevor.smith@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Smydo, Derek

101226

derek.smydo@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Stamp, Angela

101256

angela.stamp@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Sullivan, Marianne

101202

marianne.sullivan@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Swan, Natalie

101251

natalie.swan@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Teeter, Jan

101332

janice.teeter@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Temple, Chuck

101242

chuck.temple@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Thomas, Dale

101285

dale.thomas@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Vadala, Melissa

101340

melissa.vadala@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Venneri, Vince

101318

vincenzo.venneri@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Vogan, Kristina

101346

kristina.vogan@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Warner, Jeff

101320

jeffrey.warner@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Wilson, Amy

101258

amy.wilson@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Woodard, Natassja

101207

natassja.woodward@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Yates, Heather

101322

heather.yates@wellingtoncdsb.ca